Rubi Art Of Sound-Top 20 Year 2017 In Vocal Trance
Embed Code (recommended way)
Embed Code (Iframe alternative)
Please login or signup to use this feature.

01.Equador - Bones of Man (Gareth Emery Remix)
02.Ferry Corsten - Wherever You Are (feat. Haliene) (Extended Mix)
03.Mark Sixma & Emma Hewitt - Missing (Extended Mix)
04.Grum - Shout (Extended Mix)
05.Above & Beyond feat. Zoe Johnston - No One On Earth (Gabriel & Dresden Remix)
06.Cosmic Gate & JES - Fall Into You (Extended Mix)
07.Armin van Buuren ft Josh Cumbee - Sunny Days (Extended Club Mix)
08.Orjan Nilsen & Rykka - The Hardest Part
09.Eco & Jennifer Rene - Running (Monoverse Remix)
10.Gareth Emery & Standerwick feat. HALIENE - Saving light (Original Mix)
11.Armin Van Buuren & Garibay Feat. Olaf Blackwood - I Need You (Extended Club Mix)
12.Airborn, Bogdan Vix & Keyplayer feat. Diana Leah - Waiting (Original Mix)
13.First state feat. Sarah Howells - Reverie (Ben Gold mix)
14.Markus Schulz pres. Dakota & Bev Wild - Running up That Hill (Extended mix)
15.Nifra feat. Seri - Edge of Time
16.4 Strings & Katty Heath - The Story of Your Heart (Extended Mix)
17.The Space Brothers - Shine (Jorn Van Deynhoven Extended Remix)
18.Solarstone & Meredith Call - I Found You (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix)
19.RAM Ft. Stine Groove - Forever And A Day (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix)

TOTAL TIME - 01:39.12

Licence : All Rights Reserved